0
1851 Hwy 121 Hineston, LA 71438
LOCAL: (337) 396-2120
Shop
Customer Reviews
Amazing Floral & Gifts-Southern Girl Boutique
Local Hineston, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

"AMAZING" job every time! Flowers were sent to me for my birthday. Coworkers kept saying how beautiful they were all around. Sherry put the finest touch to every part of them. The back was as beautiful as the front! Sherry also did prom flowers for my daughter. We are more than pleased!!! One won't go wrong when ordering flowers for any occasion from this shop!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

"AMAZING" job every time! Flowers were sent to me for my birthday. Coworkers kept saying how beautiful they were all around. Sherry put the finest touch to every part of them. The back was as beautiful as the front! Sherry also did prom flowers for my daughter. We are more than pleased!!! One won't go wrong when ordering flowers for any occasion from this shop!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Amazing arrangements and service!!!! I have ordered arrangements for funerals, cemetery, and my home- I have never been disappointed!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have ordered flowers multiple times from Mrs. Sherry and they were absolutely beautiful. I also ordered candy arrangements for my kids for Valentine's Day. They were amazing and my kids loved them. We sure love our flower lady.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always available to help get the perfect gift for any occasion!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always available for the perfect gift for any occasion!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

The Service Is Amazing!! The Quality of the flowers A++++++!!! Sherry Really Is Truly Amazing!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

I would also like to say that our deliver man Gordon Tarver, who is very quiet and shy makes for a very handsome and sweet delivery man. Thanks so much for ur service Gordon but next time at least say hi. Lol
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Mrs sherry did an amazing job on the candy bouquets that she made for my daughters. I will definitely be using her again
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Mrs Sherry has always done us right by our orders. They have all been extremely beautiful an just perfect from our funeral flowers to homecoming/prom corsages and also candy bouquets. Thank you so much Mrs Sherry for everything.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

"Amazing" is the correct word for the business name an the work.... Thanks Sherry for the flowers and candy bouquets.... Simply Amazing!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

"Amazing" is the correct word for the business and for the work! Thanks Sherry for the candy bouquets, simply Amazing!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordered a candy arrangement for my son. It was perfect.. Thank you for doing such an amazing job !
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangements for valentines.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Extremely good work. Sherry did the flowers for my step mom's funeral. Not only were they the most beautiful flowers there,she did them on extremely short notice and delivered them to the funeral home plus took my payment over the phone. It was so easy and beautiful work. It took me maybe 5 minutes to complete my order. She took care of the rest. I'll be ordering from her for any future occasion.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ive made several orders, and they have been, absolutely gorgeous. They have been exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be using Sherry again.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

I loved the candy bouquet I got for my hunny and so did he! Mrs. Sherry is easy to work with and understand your floral needs! Thanks ma'am!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Sherry did an awesome job on my wedding! She was easy to work with and has reasonable prices! Everyone complimented how well my reception was decorated!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have known Sherry for a very long time and her flower arrangements are always great I have never had a ugly arrangement from her flower shop she always make them unique I will continue to order from Sherry
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

My flowers that I ordered for my mom were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order fr Sherry again and again. These r wonderful people who make sure to do above and beyond what u order just to make sure that u get more than u pay for.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

My flowers that I ordered for my mom were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order fr Sherry again and again. These r wonderful people who make sure to do above and beyond what u order just to make sure that u get more than u pay for.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

I just loved my bouquet of red and white roses you made. Simply beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hineston, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Amazing Floral & Gifts-Southern Girl Boutique
1851 Hwy 121
Hineston, LA. 71438
Local: (337) 396-2120

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at